Communications

Your central hub for both clients and internal communications.

Everyone on the same page.

All clients and internal communications can be made within the CRM.

Client Communications

Whether it's sending emails, SMS, phone calls or even joining a video conference with your clients, Activix CRM does it all. We also provide powerful tools for mass actions via SMS or email. Furthermore, all communication history is accessible at any time.

Internal Communications

A CRM that does more than customer management. Use it to its full potential by making it your central communication hub. Jot down personal notes, get role-based personalised notifications or even assign tasks. Everything according to your sales process.

Third-Party Integrations

Seamlessly push and pull datasets from a large selection of platforms and partners. Activix CRM integrates with various lead sources, desking tools, DMS, trade-in applications and with most OEMs / manufacturers. Avoid double entries; ensure a healthy dataset.

Open API

We hate constraints. We strongly believe your data should flow from one platform to the next, ensuring the best possible workflow. This is why at Activix, we created top-of-the-line open API for every type of system connectivity, allowing any industry player to work with us.

    Read our documentation
    Detailed information for this page is coming soon.
    Demo

Communications

L'outil central pour la gestion de vos communications clients et à l'interne.

Votre équipe informée en temps réel.

Toutes les communications internes et avec vos clients peuvent être effectuées à partir du CRM.

Communications clients

Vous pouvez envoyer des courriels et SMS, effectuer des appels ou même participer à une vidéoconférence avec vos clients, le tout directement à partir du CRM. Nous offrons aussi plusieurs outils puissants pour effectuer des envois SMS et courriel de masse. En plus, tout l'historique de vos communications est accessible en temps réel.

Communications internes

Notre CRM vous permet de faire bien plus que de la gestion de leads. Exploitez le CRM au maximum en l'utilisant comme outil central de communication. Vous pouvez prendre des notes, personnaliser vos notifications selon votre rôle ou même attitrer des tâches à vos collègues, le tout pour correspondre à vos processus de vente.

Intégration des partenaires

Poussez et recevez toutes vos données provenant de la plupart des plateformes offertes sur le marché. Activix CRM intègre pratiquement tous les types de sources, les outils de desking, les DMS, les applications d'échange de véhicules et la plupart des manufacturiers. Ne saisissez plus vos données en double et évitez ainsi les erreurs.

API ouvert

Les contraintes tuent l'innovation. C'est pourquoi nous croyons que vos données devraient facilement pouvoir être intégrées entre les différentes plateformes pour assurer une gestion efficace de vos processus. Activix a donc créé un API très avancé qui s'adapte à tous les types de systèmes, permettant à tous les joueurs de l'industrie de travailler avec nous.

    Consultez notre documentation
    Des informations plus détaillées concernant cette page seront disponibles sous peu.
    Démo